baking schedule, summer 2015

I’ll get the bread schedule filled in soon! Thanks for your patience.

Saturday, June 13

pan loaves: TBA
hearth loaves: TBA

Saturday, June 20

pan loaves: TBA
hearth loaves: TBA

Saturday, June 27

pan loaves: TBA
hearth loaves: TBA

Saturday, July 4

pan loaves: TBA
hearth loaves: TBA

Saturday, July 11

OFF

Saturday, July 18

pan loaves: TBA
hearth loaves: TBA

Saturday, July 25

pan loaves: TBA
hearth loaves: TBA

Saturday, August 1

pan loaves: TBA
hearth loaves: TBA

Saturday, August 8

OFF

Saturday, August 15

pan loaves: TBA
hearth loaves: TBA

Saturday, August 22

pan loaves: TBA
hearth loaves: TBA

Saturday, August 29

pan loaves: TBA
hearth loaves: TBA

Saturday, September 5

OFF

Saturday, September 12

pan loaves: TBA
hearth loaves: TBA

Saturday, September 19

pan loaves: TBA
hearth loaves: TBA