baking schedule, summer 2015

Saturday, July 11

OFF

Saturday, July 18

pan loaves: levain, spent grain
hearth loaves: toasted seed, Kalamata olive, fruited almond

Saturday, July 25

pan loaves: Alaskan potato, spent grain
hearth loaves: Kalamata olive, rosemary, raisin pecan

Saturday, August 1

pan loaves: levain, spent grain
hearth loaves: toasted walnut, Alaskan potato & chive, chocolate cherry

Saturday, August 8

OFF

Saturday, August 15

pan loaves: Alaskan potato, spent grain
hearth loaves: Kalamata olive, onion rye, fruited almond

Saturday, August 22

pan loaves: levain, spent grain
hearth loaves: toasted seed, rosemary, raisin pecan

Saturday, August 29

pan loaves: Alaskan potato, spent grain
hearth loaves: toasted walnut, Kalamata olive, dark chocolate & cherry

Saturday, September 5

OFF

Saturday, September 12

pan loaves: levain, spent grain
hearth loaves: Kalamata olive, rosemary, fruited almond

Saturday, September 19

pan loaves: Alaskan potato, spent grain
hearth loaves: toasted seed, Kalamata olive, raisin pecan